People at BAER Institute

Employee Directory

Last Name First Name Email Org Code Location Focus Area
Allison Quincy quincy.d.allison@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Earth Science Project Office (ESPO) Support
Amblard Alex alexandre.amblard@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames NNX14AB61A
Barentsen Geert geert.barentsen@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames Kepler Guest Observer (GO) Office
Batterson Courtney - SST - Mars Climate Model/MCM
Beddingfield Sommer sommer.l.beddingfield@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Earth Science Project Office (ESPO) Support
Bendek Eduardo eduardo.a.bendek@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames NNX14AR61A
Bennett Ryan r.bennett@baeri.org N/A Petaluma CA NSRC
Bera Partha partha.bera@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames NASA Astrobiology Institute (NAI)
Bergstrom Bob bergstrom@baeri.org N/A Petaluma CA
NASA Ames
Director of Research
Boyda Edward edward.boyda@gmail.com SGE Moraga CA NEX
Bouret Gailynne gailynne.a.bouret@nasa.gov N/A NASA Ames HR and Benefits Admin
Bryson Kathryn kathryn.bryson@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames Asteroid Threat Assessment Project (ATAP)
Bulger Brad bradford.bulger@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Earth Science Project Office (ESPO) Support
Chang Cecilia cecilia.s.chang@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Meteorological Measurement System (MMS)
Chirica Dan dan.chirica@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Earth Science Project Office (ESPO) Support
Cody Ann-Marie - SSA - Kepler Guest Observer Office
Conley Kim conley@baeri.org N/A Petaluma CA Admin
Cruz Diaz Gustavo gustavo.a.cruzdiaz@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames NASA Astrobiology Institute (NAI)
Dean-Day Jonathan jonathan.m.dean-day@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Meteorological Measurement System (MMS)
Detweiler Angela angela.m.detweiler@nasa.gov SSX NASA Ames NNX13AO05
Edmond Kelly - - - NSRC
Enes Jazmine - - NASA Ames Financial/Admin Asst
Fahey Lauren lauren.e.fahey@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames 4STAR/SAT Data
Finch Patrick patrick.e.finch@nasa.gov SGE NASA Ames SGE Support
Ganguly Sangram sangram.ganguly@nasa.gov SGE NASA Ames NASA Earth Exchange (NEX)
Gosic Milan mgosic@gmail.com N/A Lockheed Martin (LMSAL) Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph (IRIS)
Graham David graham@lmsal.com N/A Lockheed Martin (LMSAL) Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph (IRIS)
Gully-Santiago Michael - SSA - Kepler Guest Observer Office
Guarro Marcello mguarro@soe.ucsc.edu SGE NASA Ames Bioengineering
Guo Lijia lijia@lmsal.com N/A Lockheed Martin (LMSAL) Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph (IRIS)
Harris Cassie harris@baeri.org N/A Petaluma CA
NASA Ames
Financial Analyst
Hartlep Thomas thomas.hartlep@nasa.gov TNP NASA Ames Heliophysics Modeling & Simulation
Hays George georgehays@mindspring.com BAER San Francisco CA Admin
Hedges Christina - SSA - Kepler Guest Observer Office
Hendriks Helene helene.a.hendriks@nasa.gov SGG San Jose CA ATom
Johnson Michele michele.johnson@nasa.gov S NASA Ames Division Outreach
Justice Erin erin.justice@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Earth Science Project Office (ESPO) Support
Juvera Liz liz.juvera@nasa.gov SG NASA Ames Earth Science Project Office (ESPO) Support
Kacenelenbogen Meloe meloe.s.kacenelenbogen@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames 4STAR/SAT Data
Kalia Subodh skalia@syr.edu SGE NASA Ames Carbon Monitor System (CMS)
Kenworthy Jennifer jennifer.m.kenworthy@nasa.gov SGE NASA Ames Admin
Kitiashvili Irina irina.n.kitiashvili@nasa.gov TN NASA Ames Heliophysics Modeling & Simulation
Kling Alexandre - SST - Mars Climate Model/MCM
Kulawik Susan susan.s.kulawik@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Aura-TES
LeBlanc Samuel samuel.leblanc@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames 4STAR/SAT Data
Li Alan alanli@stanford.edu SG NASA Ames MiDAR
Li Shuang shuang.li@nasa.gov SGE Nasa Ames Sentinel-2
Lim Darlene darlene.lim@nasa.gov SST NASA Ames BASALT/FINESSE
Liu Wei weiliu@lmsal.com N/A Lockheed Martin (LMSAL) Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph (IRIS)
Lupu Roxana roxana.e.lupu@nasa.gov SST NASA Ames NNX14AB66A
Mancinelli Rocco rocco.l.mancinelli@nasa.gov SSX NASA Ames SynBio
Marrero Josette - SSG - AJAX
Martinez-Sykora Juan jumasy1980@gmail.com N/A Lockheed Martin (LMSAL) Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph (IRIS)
Materese Chris christopher.k.materese@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames NASA Astrobiology Institute (NAI)
McCullum Amber amberjean.mccullum@nasa.gov SGE NASA Ames ARSET
Nag Sreeja sreeja.nag@nasa.gov RD NASA Ames Aircraft Remote Sensing
Nelson Adam - - SSG ESPO
Nguyen Helen helen.c.bguyen@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Admin
Nottage Julie julie.m.nottage@nasa.gov SS NASA Ames NNX14AR61A
Nottage Richard richard.h.nottage@nasa.gov SG NASA Ames NNX14AR61A
Nuevo Michel michel.nuevo-1@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames NASA Astrobiology Institute (NAI)
Olson Daniel daniel.m.olson@nasa.gov SST NASA Ames Data Analysis (Singh)
Ostrowski Dan daniel.r.ostrowski@nasa.gov SST NASA Ames Asteroid Threat Assessment Project (ATAP)
Palacios Sherry sherry.l.palacios@nasa.gov SGE NASA Ames Ocean Biology
Rainer Sebastian - - - NSRC
Rangwala Naseem naseem.rangwala@nasa.gov - - NNX14AR61A
Ryoo Ju-Mee ju-mee.ryoo@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames AJAX
Sainz Dalda Alberto asainz@ucar.edu N/A Lockheed Martin (LMSAL) Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph (IRIS)
Schaller Emily - - Bellingham WA NSRC
Schill Steven s.schill@baeri.org N/A - NSRC
Schlick Greg gregory.a.schlick@nasa.gov SGE NASA Ames Plant Physiology
Schmidt Cynthia cynthia.l.schmidt@nasa.gov SGE NASA Ames Ecological Forecasting
Schmit Don schmit.dj@gmail.com N/A Lockheed Martin (LMSAL) Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph (IRIS)
Sciamma-O'Brien Ella ella.m.sciammaobrien@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames NNX14AR61A
Scott Nic nic.scott.9@gmail.com SSA NASA Ames NNX14AR61A
Sears Derek derek.sears@nasa.gov SST NASA Ames FINESSE/Asteroid Threat Assessment Project (ATAP)
Segal Rozenhaimer Michal michal.segalrozenhaimer@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames 4STAR/SAT Data
Shain Karina karina.shain@nasa.gov SST NASA Ames NNX14AB66A-Admin
Shinozuka Yohei yohei.shinozuka@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames 4STAR/SAT Data
Sittloh Mark msittloh@baeri.org N/A Tybee Island GA
NASA Ames
Executive Director
Still Martin martin.still@nasa.gov HQ-DH Washington DC Astrophysics Division
Science Mission Directorate
Stith Eric - - - NSRC
Tan Qian qian.tan@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Aerosol Modeling
Teluguntla Pardha teluguntlasaradhi@gmail.com SGE Flagstaff AZ MEaSUREs
Teodoro Luis luis.f.teodoro@nasa.gov SST NASA Ames NNX14AB66A
Tiwari Sanjiv - - - LMSAL
Torres Perez Juan juan.l.torresperez@nasa.gov SGE NASA Ames Coastal Ecosystems
Turnley Donna - N/A NASA Ames HR Director
Ueyama Rei rei.ueyama@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Meteorological Support
Urata Richard richard.a.urata@nasa.gov SST NASA Ames Mars Climate Model (MCM)
Vahidinia Sanaz - SST - Planetary Rings
Van den Bergh Jarrett jsvanden@ucsc.edu SG NASA Ames MiDAR
Van Gilst David - - - NSRC
Webster Adam - - - NSERC
Xiong Jun jun.xiong1981@gmail.com SGE Flagstaff AZ MEaSUREs
Yang Melissa - - - NSRC
Yates Emma emma.l.yates@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames AJAX
Yo Brenda yo@baeri.org N/A NASA Ames Payroll Specialist
Zhang Qin qin.zhang@nasa.gov SGG San Diego CA 4STAR/SAT Data

Consultant Directory

Last Name First Name Email Org Code Location Task
Allamandola Lou allamandola@sbcglobal.net SSA NASA Ames NNX14AB66A
Berthold Randy randall.w.berthold@nasa.gov SGE Whidbey Island WA Airbone Science Advanced Planning
Bramall Nathan n.bramall@leidentechnology.com SST NASA Ames BASALT NNX13AO05
Bregman Jesse jesse.bregman@nasa.gov SSA NASA Ames Admin
Davis Sandy sdavis300@att.net SSA NASA Ames NNX14AB66A
Esswein Bob robert.f.esswein@nasa.gov SGG NASA Ames Data Analysis (Chatfield)
Frisbee Adrienne afrisbee79@gmail.com SSX NASA Ames NNX13AO05A
Ganguly Aparna aganguly@baeri.org N/A NASA Ames Admin
LaPorte Dan dandl805@gmail.com SG NASA Ames Airborne Sensor Facility
Livingston John jmliving@icloud.com SGG NASA Ames 4STAR/SAT Data
Luzzi Ed edluzzi@ix.netcom.com SG NASA Ames Airborne Sensor Facility
Stein Bob steinr@msu.edu TN East Lansing MI Collaborative Space Weather Modeling
Walker Bob baldwin2945@sbcglobal.net SSA NASA Ames NNX14AR61A
Weber Jim jimmiedaleweber@gmail.com SG Columbia MD Program Management Analysis
Wilson Dave kenneth.d.wilson-1@nasa.gov SGE NASA Ames Plant Physiology